AWFJ To Present EDA Award at Salem Film Fest

The Alliance of Women Film Journalists (AWFJ) is pleased to announce that we will present a juried EDA Award for the Best Female-Directed Film at the 2012 Salem Film Fest.

The jury for the EDA Award includes AWFJ members Cynthia Fuchs (, Jennifer Merin ( and Womens eNews), Erin Trahan (The Independent), Susan Wloszczyna (USA Today) and Jeanne Wolf ( and PARADE Magazine).

read more