AWFJ’s EDA Awards – 2008 Awards Season Calendar

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Awards season is upon us, and the Alliance of Women Film Journalists is pleased to announce that the calendar for our 2008 AWFJ EDA Awards is as follows:

November 1 – Announcement of this year’s EDA Awards categories.

December 4 – Deadline for Nominations.

December 12 – Deadline for Voting.

December 14 – Announcement of AWFJ’s 2008 EDA Awards winners.

December 15 – AWFJ EDA Awards Party (by personal invitation only).

For further information about the AWFJ EDA Awards, please click on the EDA Awards tab above for lists of our 2006 and 2007 award winners, nominees and categories.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×